25-27 November 2019
Örebro Castle
Europe/Vienna timezone
Home > Author Index

Author List

Displaying 173 authors out of 173
CHRISTIANSEN, Thomas (Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Department of Mechanical Engineering)
DADBAKHSH, Sasan (Department of Production Engineering, KTH Royal Institute of Technology)
GRAICHEN, Andreas (Siemens Industrial Turbomachinery)
LORA, Carlo (SISMA S.p.A., Via dell'industria 1, 36013 Piovene Rocchette (VI), Italy)
PAWAR, Gaurav Jitendra (M. Sc. Student, RWTH Aachen University, Templergraben 55, 52062 Aachen, Germany)
RASHID, Amir (Department of Production Engineering, KTH Royal Insititute of Technology)
SCHLEIFENBAUM, Johannes Henrich (Digital Additive Production, RWTH Aachen University, Fraunhofer Institute for Laser Technology, Aachen)
STAMPFL, Jurgen (Head of Inst. of Materials Science and Technology & Christian Doppler Laboratory Photopolymers in Digital and Restorative Dentistry)
ZAREI, Omid (Digital Additive Production (DAP), RWTH Aachen University)
ZHAO, Xiaoyu (Department of Production Engineering, KTH Royal Institute of Technology)
ZIEGLER, Stephan (Digital Additive Production (DAP), RWTH Aachen University, Steinbachstraße 15, 52074 Aachen, Germany; Fraunhofer Institute for Laser Technology (ILT), Steinbachstraße 15, 52074 Aachen, Germany)